On the 24th of July the second edition of “Wanderlust” will be released. As the subtitle of the compilation already suggests the compilation features trendy Deep House tunes that are currently a must have on Europes Party Island of Ibiza


iTunes: http://tinyurl.com/ops6e67
Amazon: http://tinyurl.com/njk7vch
beatport: http://tinyurl.com/qxjagj7

Here is an excerpt of the tracklist:

1) Sam Walkertone feat. Sam Hezekiah – Change Your Mind (Shaun Bate Remix)
2) Heimlich – Otherside (Twopack Remix Edit)
3) Lissat & Voltaxx – Ain’t Nobody (Andrey Exx & Hot Hotels Remix Edit)
4) Shaun Bate feat. Sirona – Don’t You Worry (Stupid Goldfish Remix Edit)
5) Full Intention feat. Mira – So Confused (Radio Edit)
6) Sean Finn – Show Me Love 2015 (Massivedrum Remix)
7) FROIDZ – Enjoy the Silence (113 Bpm Original Edit)
8) Strobe & Rubin – Whisper Your Wishes (Radio Edit)
9) Falko Niestolik & BK Duke feat. Ellie Jackson – Sunrise (Bk Duke 10) Ibiza – Sunrise (Radio Mix)
11) Mad Kingz – Wanderlust (Radio Edit)
12) Erick Decks – Bang the Drum (Original Mix)
13) Eric Chase – Don’t Stop Believin'(Jerome Edit)
14) Me & My Toothbrush – One Thing (Nora en Pure Radio Mix)
15) LIZOT – What Love Can Do (Radio Edit)

Subscribe to .rpt: http://tinyurl.com/rpt-subscribe
Like .rpt on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/musiconrepeat
Follow .rpt on Twitter: https://twitter.com/repeatmusic
Get the coolest and newest tracks in Dance and Electronic Music! This is Music on Repeat.